Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Moree Count Centre

Area: Narrabri Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 12 Counts Required: 13 Quota: 540

Candidates Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
BOLTON Conrad	1	1
O'REGAN Bevan	1	2
BOOBY Maxine	1	3
FABER Robyn	1	4
FLOWER Ken	1	5
LOWDER Ron	6	6
COLLYER Catherine	9	7
REDDING Cathy	11	8
KNOX Les	12	9
FINLAY Lloyd	13	10
SCILLEY Tom	13	11
TOUGH John	13	12

Date Generated: 15/09/2012 02:02 pm Page 1 of 1